McConville for Chairman Campaign Kickoff

Please Join Hosts:

Delegate Barbara Comstock, Mark and Karen Hamilton, John Purvis, Sandy Liddy Bourne, Glen and Carol Bolger, Doug Jones, Mary Campbell, Tim and Beth Nank, Tom and Cynthia Wilcox, and John and Amy Lapenta

And Sponsors:

Gary and Barb Russell, Puneet Ahluwalia, Marti Meersman, John Barsa, Charles and Kirsten Gloeckner, Brian Raduenz, Brian Plombon, Kenneth Alnwick, Kristy and Sid Smith, Randy Brooks, Phil Bell, and Ed Potter

As We Kick Off the

Jay McConville for FCRC Chairman Campaign

January 6th, 2012
5:30pm until 7:30pm

Army Navy Country Club
3315 Old Lee Highway, Fairfax, VA 22030

Contact to RSVP or to be a Host ($250) or Sponsor ($100)

No Charge for Admission – Contributions Appreciated

Paid for and authorized by McConville for Chairman.

%d bloggers like this: